Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Our Office

  • San Francisco Offce

    Address

    580 California Street
    Suite 1200
    San Francisco, California 94104

Choose a location to review

Law Offices of Wendy H. Chau locations:

Ratings & Reviews

  • 5.0/5.0

    Ms. Chau is a very knowledgeable attorney. Her energy and enthusiasm for her law practice were excellent in addition to her knowledge. I highly recommend her for personal injury cases.

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    Wendy did such great job on my personal injury case that involved with the city of San Francisco. She was not only working on my case, but also working with me the whole time. She was very productive, very trustworthy, understanding and pro...
    Read More

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    Wendy took on a medical industry giant and utilized incredible skills taking on two attorneys as the plaintiff attorney for her client. Wendy was realistic in her expectations for the case and kept me updated almost daily. Wendy utilized ...
    Read More

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    Wendy assisted me with an agreement during a difficult work situation and helped me achieve the financial outcome I needed. She was very insightful as to the nature of the problems I was having. She was able to quickly research and assist ...
    Read More

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    I hired Wendy after being re-ended at a stop light. Wendy didn't only do a great job of dealing with the other driver's insurance company and settling the case quickly, she also helped me learn about the process (this being my first auto co...
    Read More

    — Client

Martindale Ratings

Reviews (15)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-13

Ms. Chau is a very knowledgeable attorney. Her energy and enthusiasm for her law practice were excellent in addition to her knowledge. I highly recommend her for personal injury cases.

— Client 07/13/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-08-10

Wendy did such great job on my personal injury case that involved with the city of San Francisco. She was not only working on my case, but also working with me the whole time. She was very productive, very trustworthy, understanding and professional! I was very satisfied when she called me up and mentioned the victory. I don't think anyone could find a better attorney to work with!

— Client 08/10/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-21

Wendy took on a medical industry giant and utilized incredible skills taking on two attorneys as the plaintiff attorney for her client. Wendy was realistic in her expectations for the case and kept me updated almost daily. Wendy utilized excellent negotiation skills and ultimately settled the case to the satisfaction of her client. I was extremely satisfied with the outcome.

— Client 03/21/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-20

Wendy assisted me with an agreement during a difficult work situation and helped me achieve the financial outcome I needed. She was very insightful as to the nature of the problems I was having. She was able to quickly research and assist in assuring the final agreement was legally sound and positive for everyone involved. I have recommended her to other friends who are also having workplace disputes, and she has been able to help them as well.

— Client 05/20/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-08-13

I hired Wendy after being re-ended at a stop light. Wendy didn't only do a great job of dealing with the other driver's insurance company and settling the case quickly, she also helped me learn about the process (this being my first auto collision). Wendy was able to get me a fair settlement and take the burden of talking to a difficult insurance company off of my shoulders. When all was said and done, Wendy gave me a really great drive for her services. I will definitely consult Wendy Chau after any future accidents.

— Client 08/13/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-12-19

I found Wendy through a referral. Wendy works 120%. Called and Texted me on the status of the case and negotiated a settlement faster and for more then I had expected ! I give her 6 stars out of 5.

— Client 12/19/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-11

I was referred to Ms. Chau by another law firm, because I was not happy with my current council, I will forever be grateful for this referral. After 11 months and going “NO WHERE” my previous counsel with 35 years’ experience, was fired for various reasons. Ms. Chau and I discussed my case in great detail, because she wants to know everything so she can build your case. Ms. Chau was faced with a few obstacles based on her taking over my case. This did not hinder her ability to compile all the documents and facts needed to proceed in the settlement of my case. After only 5 months as my council, we received the first offer of settlement. Since this was my first ever litigation, Ms. Chau directed me and guided me with confidence through continuance communication. She would not back down until she felt the offer was what it should be. She then negotiated the liens in my case to a fair settlement for all involved, while I still received a 6 figure settlement. I first trusted an attorney who assured me with his 35 year of experience, he was the right choice, not even close. Wendy Ha Chau is the right choice.

— Client 06/11/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-16

I had a car accident and my family was going through a hard recovery but with Wendy's help on the case, we were able to get money from the accident. This really went a long way for my family and I, and gave us hope during a hard time. Wendy is the kind of person who will always be more than happy to help her clients. Whenever I needed help with something and called her, she would instantly pick up the phone and tell me she would get right to it. Years after my case was closed, I received a bill from the car accident that was unfair, so I called her and she was happy to help me, even though she wasn't obligated to do so. This is an excellent quality that many other lawyers do not possess, making her a rare and talented lawyer to find. She did an outstanding job and I would highly recommend her to anyone who is in need of a lawyer.

— Client 10/16/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-11-01

Thank you Wendy H. Chau for helping me with POWERFUL Demand letters regarding my rights under the contract laws. I highly recommend her service, she's a compassionate attorney that you can depend on with Full Trust and Confidence.

— Client 11/01/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-03

Wendy did a wonderful job for me. She got me a better settlement than I expected in a my personal injury case. More importantly she made the whole process so easy for me. I was really impressed by her communication. She was always available to answer my questions and to was always quick to respond. I recommend Wendy without hesitation.

— Client 12/03/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-25

Working with Wendy Chau was totally positive. She did a great job and really appreciate her behalf standing. Thanks Wendy

— Client 01/25/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-10

Wendy gives her one hundred plus percent when representing us. Although Wendy was a consultant when represented us but she did an excellent job negotiating with the opponent's insurance attorney and got us compensated more than what we expected. Wendy always kept us up to date with the progress and had been very transparent about her work, she bcc: us on all of her emails communications to the other attorney. Wendy’s professional working ethic delivers exceptional results. We were glad and very pleased to have Wendy represented us. We will definitely refer family members and friends to Wendy.

— Client 05/10/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-27

When an Insurance Co refused to pay damages on my vehicle against the person insured by them, ATTY CHAU encouraged me to go to small claims. She walked me through the process from filling out the forms and filing the claims. I won the case but to my surprise she waived the lawyers fee. I cannot thank her enough. The least I can do is to make this review and let people know that there are still lawyers who are willingly to lend a helping hand to people who needs it.

— Client 07/27/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-01

After being involved in a collision with injury, I did not know what to do at all. Wendy helped me through out the whole process with patience and guidance. Even though the insurance company took a little over a year to settle, Wendy followed up with me every step of the way. Not only is she professional and capable, she is very easy to talk to. I would highly recommend Wendy as your attorney for any situations

— Client 08/01/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-26

I was referred to Wendy Chu she was very attentive my health and resolving the problem very responsive friendly always on top of everything keeping me informed very persistent inadequate and getting what I needed thank you Wendy Chau

— Client 06/26/2018